In this section
Related Features
rc root page> Credentials, Examinations & Accreditation> Accreditation> Accredited Residency Programs (ARPS)> Specialty> General Internal Medicine

General Internal Medicine: Program Directors

University of Alberta, Edmonton

Dr. Jennifer Ringrose
5-137 Clinical Sciences Bldg.
University of Alberta
11350-83 Avenue
Edmonton AB   T6G 2G3
Jennifer.ringrose@ualberta.ca


University of British Columbia, Vancouver

Dr. Stephane M. Voyer
General Internal Medicine
Room 620B
St. Paul's Hospital 1081 Burrard Street
Vancouver BC   V6Z 1Y6
svoyer1@gmail.com


University of Calgary, Calgary

Mike Fisher
mjfisher@ucalgary.ca


University of Saskatchewan, Saskatoon

Dr. Heather Ward
General Internal Medicine Department
Royal University Hospital
103 Hospital Drive
Saskatoon SK   S7N 0W8
heather.ward@usask.ca


University of Manitoba, Manitoba

Dr. Anthony Battad
abattad@sbgh.mb.ca


Western University, London

Dr. Kathryn Myers
London Health Science Centre
University Hospital
Room B9-108
339 Windermere Road
London ON   N6A 5A5
kathryn.myers@sjhc.london.on.ca


McMaster University, Hamilton

Dr. Rajendar Hanmiah
McMaster University
St. Joseph's Health Care Hamilton
Fontbonne Building
Room F532
50 Charlton Ave E
Hamilton ON   L8N 4A6
rhanmiah@stjoes.ca


University of Toronto, Toronto

Dr. Tara O’Brien
tara.obrien@wchospital.ca

 

Queen's University, Kingston

Dr. Laura Marcotte
Program Director, General Internal Medicine
Etherington Hall, Room 1007
Queen’s University
Kingston ON   K7L 3N6
laura.marcotte@queensu.ca


University of Ottawa, Ottawa

Dr. Heather Clark
The Ottawa Hospital
Civic Campus
407A — 737 Parkdale Ave.
Ottawa ON   K1Y 1J8
hclark@toh.on.ca


McGill University, Montréal

Dr. Patrick Willemot
Royal Victoria Hospital
Glen Campus
1001 boulevard Décarie
Room D05.583.93
Montréal QC   H4A 3J1
patrick.willemot@mcgill.ca


Université de Montréal, Montréal

Dr. Michèle Mahone
Hôpital St-Luc du CHUM
1058 rue Saint-Denis
Montréal QC   H2X 3J4
mahonemichele@gmail.com


Université de Sherbrooke, Sherbrooke

Dre Geneviève Le Templier
Faculté de médecine et des sciences de la santé
De l'Université de Sherbrooke
3001, 12e avenue Nord
Sherbrooke QC   J1H 5N4
genevieve.le.templier@usherbrooke.ca


Université Laval, Québec

Dre Renée Leclerc
CHAUQ – Enfant-Jésus
1401, 18e Rue
Québec QC   G1J 1Z4
renee.leclerc@fmed.ulaval.ca


Memorial University of Newfoundland

Dr. Julia Trahey
Julia.trahey@easternhealth.ca