In this section
Related Features
rc root page> Credentials, Examinations & Accreditation> Accreditation> Accredited Residency Programs (ARPS)> Specialty> Medical Oncology

Medical Oncology: Program Directors


University of British Columbia, Vancouver

Dr. Howard Lim
Division of Medical Oncology
B.C. Cancer Agency
600 West 10th Avenue
Vancouver BC   V5Z 4E6
hlim@bccancer.bc.ca


University of Calgary, Calgary

Dr. Scot  Dowden
and Assistant Program Director
Dr. Jan Henning
Department of Medical Oncology
Tom Baker Cancer Centre
1331 - 29th Street NW
Calgary AB   T2N 4N2
drscot@shaw.ca
jan-willem.henning@albertahealthservices.ca


University of Alberta, Edmonton

Dr. Sheryl Koski
Medical Oncology
Department of Medicine
Cross Cancer Institute
11560 University Avenue
Edmonton AB   T6L 1Z2
Sheryl.koski@albertahealthservices.ca


University of Manitoba, Winnipeg

Dr. Debjani Grenier
Medical Oncology
CancerCare Manitoba
St. Boniface General Hospital
L1101-409 Tache Ave
Winnipeg MB   R2H 2A6
debjani.grenier@cancercare.mb.ca


Western University, London

Dr. Kylea Potvin
Department of Medical Oncology
London Regional Cancer Centre
A4-901A
790 Commissioners Road E
London ON   N6A 4L6
kylea.potvin@lhsc.on.ca


McMaster University, Hamilton

Dr. Som Dave Mukherjee
Juravinski Cancer Centre
699 Concession Street
3rd Floor
Hamilton ON   L8V 5C2
som.mukherjee@jcc.hhsc.ca


University of Toronto, Toronto

Dr. Scott Berry
Sunnybrook Odette Cancer Centre
2075 Bayview Avenue
Toronto, ON  M4N 3M5
scott.berry@sunnybrook.ca


 

Queen's University, Kingston

Dr. Nazik Hammad
Cancer Centre of Southeastern Ontario
25 King Street West
Kingston ON   K7L 5P9
hammadn@kgh.kari.net


University of Ottawa, Ottawa

Dr. Neil Reaume
Division of Medical Oncology
The Ottawa Hospital — General Campus
501 Smyth Road
Ottawa ON   K1H 8L6
nreaume@ottawahospital.on.ca


McGill University, Montréal

Dr. Scott Owen
McGill Dept of Oncology
Montreal General Hospital,
Room T7-416
1650 Cedar Ave.
Montréal QC   H3G 1Y3
scott.owen@mcgill.ca


Université de Montréal, Montréal

Dr Jean-Luc Dionne
Directeur du programme d'oncologie médicale
Service d'hématologie et d'oncologie
Hôpital Maisonneuve-Rosemont
5415 boul de l'Assomption
Montréal QC H1T 2M4
jean-luc.dionne@umontreal.ca


Université de Sherbrooke, Sherbrooke

Dr Jean Latreille
Hôpital Charles-Le Moyne
Direction de l’enseignement
3120, boulevard Taschereau, local BA-107
Greenfield Park (Québec) J4V 2H1
jean.latreille@usherbrooke.ca


Université Laval, Québec

Dr Vincent Castonguay
Service d'hématologie-oncologie
Dépt de médecine
CHUQ - Hôtel-Dieu de Québec
11, Côte du Palais
Québec QC   G1R 2J6
vincent.castonguay.1@ulaval.ca


Dalhousie University, Halifax

Dr. Alwin Jeyakumar
Medical Oncology
4th Floor, Room 470, Bethune Bldg
QEII Health Sciences Centre
Victoria General Hospital Site
1276 South Park Street
Halifax NS B3H 2Y9
alwin.jeyakumar@cdha.nshealth.ca


Memorial University of Newfoundland, St. John's

Dr. Erin Powell
Discipline of Medical Oncology
The Dr. H. Bliss Murphy Cancer Centre
Faculty of Medicine
Memorial University of Newfoundland
300 Prince Philip Drive
St. John's NL   A1B 3V6
erin.powell@easternhealth.ca