In this section
Related Features
rc root page> Credentials, Examinations & Accreditation> Accreditation> Accredited Residency Programs (ARPS)> Specialty> Plastic Surgery

Plastic Surgery: Program Directors

University of British Columbia, Vancouver

Dr. Mark Hill
Plastic Surgery & Burn Unit
VHHSC - Vancouver General Hospital
2nd Floor, Jim Pattison Pavillion
910 West 10th Avenue
Vancouver BC   V6H 3N1

University of Calgary, Calgary

Dr. David McKenzie
Division of Plastic Surgery
Rm 1028, North Tower
Foothills Medical Centre
1403 — 29th Street NW
Calgary AB   T2N 2T9

University of Alberta, Edmonton

Dr. Jonathan W. Toy
Department of Surgery
2D2.02 Walter Mackenzie Health
Sciences Centre
8440 — 112 Street
Edmonton AB   T6G 2B7

University of Manitoba, Winnipeg

Dr. Avinash Islur

Western University, London

Dr. Arjang Yazdani
London Health Science Centre
Victoria Hospital, Room E2-647
800 Commissioners Road East
London ON   N6A 4G5

McMaster University, Hamilton

Dr. Ronen Avram
Juravinski Hospital and Cancer Centre
Department of Surgery - B3 Room 149
711 Concession St.
Hamilton ON L8V 1C3


University of Toronto, Toronto

Mitchell Brown

University of Ottawa, Ottawa

(This program is accredited as an interuniversity affiliation program and includes a mandatory two (2) month rotation in Burn Surgery at the University of Toronto.)

Dr. Daniel Peters
Program Director
Division of Plastic Surgery
The Ottawa Hospital Civic Campus
JM 44 – 190 Melrose Ave.
Ottawa, ON   K1Y 4E9

McGill University, Montréal

Dr. Mirko Gilardino
Montreal General Hospital
1650 Cedar Avenue, Room L8.107
Montreal, Quebec   H3G 1A4

Université de Montréal, Montréal

Dr. Dominique Tremblay

Dalhousie University, Halifax

Dr. David Tang
Department of Surgery
Division of Plastic Surgery, Room 4447
QEII Health Sciences Centre
Halifax Infirmary
1796 Summer Street
Halifax NS   B3H 3A7