In this section
Related Features
rc root page> Credentials, Examinations & Accreditation> Accreditation> Accredited Residency Programs (ARPS)> Specialty> Specialty - Vascular Surgery

Vascular Surgery: Program Directors (Specialty)


University of British Columbia, Vancouver

Dr. Keith Baxter
UBC Division of Vascular Surgery
Vancouver General Hospital
Room 3100
910 West 10th Avenue
Vancouver BC   V5Z 4E3
keith.baxter@vch.ca


University of Calgary, Calgary

(This program is accredited as an interuniversity program and includes a mandatory rotation at the University of Alberta)

Dr. Joyce Wong
Division of Vascular Surgery
Peter Lougheed Centre
Room 3601
3500 — 26 Avenue
Calgary AB   T1Y 6J4
joycewon@ucalgary.ca


University of Manitoba, Winnipeg

(This program is accredited as an interuniversity program and includes mandatory rotations at the University of Toronto.)

Dr. Joshua Koulack
AD407 Health Science Centre
820 Sherbrook
Winnipeg MB   R3E 0T3
jkoulack@hsc.mb.ca


Western University, London

Dr. Adam Power
Division of Vascular Surgery
London Health Sciences Centre
Victoria Hospital, Rm. E2-121
800 Commissioners Road East
London ON   N6A 4G5
adam.power@lhsc.on.ca


McMaster University, Hamilton

Dr. Theodore Rapanos
Vascular, Advanced Endovascular
Hamilton General Hospital
237 Barton St. East
5 North - Room 508
Hamilton, Ontario   L8L 2X2
rapanost@mcmaster.ca


University of Toronto, Toronto

Dr. George Dimitrios Oreopoulos
Division of Vascular Surgery
6.00E-214
200 Elzabeth Street
Toronto ON   M5G 2C4
george.oreopoulos@uhn.on.ca


 

University of Ottawa, Ottawa

Dr. Dalibor Kubelik
Division of Vascular Surgery
The Ottawa Hospital - Civic Campus
Room A280, Box 241
1053 Carling Avenue
Ottawa ON   K1Y 4E9
dkubelik@toh.on.ca


McGill University, Montréal

Dr. Kent Stuart Mackenzie
Vascular Surgery
Royal Victoria Hospital
687 Pine Avenue W
Montréal QC   H3A 1A1
kent.mackenzie@muhc.mcgill.ca


Université de Montréal, Montréal

Dr Rafik Ghali
Service de chirurgie vasculaire
Hôpital Maisonneuve-Rosemont
5415, boul. de l'Assomption
Montréal QC   H1T 2M4
grafik.hmr@ssss.gouv.qc.ca


Université Laval, Québec

Dre Nathalie Gilbert
Dép. de chirurgie
CHUQ - St-François d'Assise
10, rue de l'Espinay
Québec QC   G1L 3L5
nathalie_gilbert@hotmail.com