Skip to Main Content
Follow us

CPD providers: National specialty societies

Association of Medical Microbiology and Infectious Disease Canada
Ms. Leah Menard
Telephone: 613-260-3233 ext. 102
Fax: 613-260-3235
Email: leah@ammi.ca

Canadian Anesthesiologists’ Society
Ms. Cristina Mita
CAS Accreditation Office
Telephone: 416-480-0602, ext. 7117
Fax: 416-480-0320
Email: accredit@cas.ca

Canadian Association for the Study of the Liver
Ms. Maureen Melnyk
Telephone: 877-569-3407 ext. 410
Fax: 780-437-5984
Email: casl@hepatology.ca

Canadian Association of Emergency Physicians
Ms. Carol Ann Lapierre
Telephone: 613-523-3343 ext. 14
Email: calapierre@caep.ca

Canadian Association of Gastroenterology
Ms. Joanne Ardron
Telephone: 905-829-2504
Fax: 905-829-0242
Email: joanne@cag-acg.org

Canadian Association of General Surgeons
Ms. Dawn Wilson
Telephone: 613-882-6510
Email: dwilson@cags-accg.ca

Canadian Association of Medical Oncologists
Ms. Alexi Campbell
Telephone: 613-415-6033
Email: info@camo-acom.ca

Canadian Association of Neuropathologists
Dr. Julia Keith
Telephone: 416-480-6100 ext. 88055
Email: julia.keith@sunnybrook.ca

Canadian Association of Pathologists
Ms. Heather Dow
Executive Director
Telephone: 613-507-8528
Fax: 902-473-1049
Email: info@cap-acp.org

Canadian Association of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
Ms. Heather Dow
Telephone: 613-707-0483
Fax: 1-866-303-0626
info@capmr.ca

Canadian Association of Radiologists
Ms. Julia Niles
Telephone: 613-860-3111 ext. 203
Fax: 613-860-3112
Email: nneuheimer@car.ca

Canadian Cardiovascular Society
Ms. Nahanni Mcintosh
Telephone: 877-569-3407 ext. 410
Fax: 613-569-7465
Email: mcintosh@ccs.ca

Canadian Dermatology Association
Caroline Herzberg
Telephone: 1-800-267-3376 ext. 226
Fax: 1-866-267-2178
Email: cherzberg@dermatology.ca

Canadian Geriatrics Society
Ms. Emily Rourke
Telephone: 289-846-5380, 1-855-415-3917
Fax: 905-415-0071
Email: cgs@secretariatcentral.com

Canadian Neurological Society
Mr. Dan Morin
Telephone: 403-229-9544
Fax: 403-229-1661
Email: dan-morin@cnsfederation.org

Canadian Ophthalmological Society
Ms. Cheryl Ripley
Telephone: 613-729-6779, ext. 223
Fax: 613-729-7209
Email: education@cos-sco.ca

Canadian Orthopedic Association
Mr. Douglas Thomson
Telephone: 514-874-9003 ext. 5
Fax: 514-874-0464
Email: doug@canorth.org

Royal College CPD Accreditation Unit
Ms. Kate Runacres
Telephone:613-730-8177 ext. 250
Email: krunacres@royalcollege.ca

Canadian Paediatric Society
Ms. Jackie Millette
Telephone: 613-526-9397 ext. 264
Fax: 613-526-3332
Email: education@cps.ca

Canadian Psychiatric Association
Ms. Katie Hardy
Telephone: 613-234-2815 ext. 223
Fax: 613-234-9857
Email: cpd@cpa-apc.org

Canadian Rheumatology Association
Ms. Claire McGowan
Telephone: 613-986-2746
Email: accreditation@rheum.ca

Canadian Society of Allergy and Clinical Immunology
Ms. Louise Tremblay
Telephone: 613-986-5869
Fax: 1-866-839-7501
Email: info@csaci.ca

Canadian Society of Endocrinology and Metabolism
Ms. Inka Anderson
Telephone: 613-730-6224
Fax: 613-569-6574
Email: inika@endo-metab.ca

Canadian Society of Internal Medicine
Ms. Domenica Utano
Telephone: 613-422-5977
Email: info@csim.ca

Canadian Society of Nephrology
Ms. Filomena Picciano
Telephone: 780-407-6153
Email: admin@csnscn.ca

Canadian Society of Otolaryngology — Head and Neck Surgery
Ms. Donna Humphrey
Telephone: 800-655-9533
Fax: 519-846-9529
Email: cso.hns@sympatico.ca

Canadian Society for Vascular Surgery
Ms. Christiane Dowsing
Telephone: 613-286-7583
Email: info@canadianvascular.ca

Canadian Thoracic Society
Ms. Banu Pamukcu
Telephone: 613-235-6650 ext. 123
Email: bpamukcu@cts-sct.ca

Canadian Urological Association
Ms. Tal Erdman
Telephone: (514) 395-0376 ext. 43
Fax: 514-395-1664
Email: tal.erdman@cua.org

Society of Obstetricians and Gynaecologists of Canada
Ms. Eve Duchesne
Telephone: 613-730-4192 ext. 238
Fax: 613-730-4314
Email: educhesne@sogc.com

Fédération des médecins spécialistes du Québec
Mr. Martin Tremblay
Telephone: 514-350-5008, 1-800-561-0703 ext. 208
Email: mtremblay@fmsq.org

Contact us

CPD Accreditation Coordinator
The Royal College of Physicians and Surgeons of Canada
774 Echo Drive
Ottawa ON K1S 5N8
Telephone: 613-730-2587; toll-free 1-800-668-3740, ext. 587
Email: cpd-accreditation@royalcollege.ca

University offices of CME

Limited accredited CPD providers