Skip to Main Content
Follow us

CPD providers: University offices of continuing medical education

Dalhousie University
Dr. Michael Fleming
Telephone: 902-494-2106
Fax: 902-494-1479
Email: michael.fleming@dal.ca

Ms. Mary Ann Robinson
Telephone: 902-494-1459
Fax: 902-494-1479
Email: mary.ann.robinson@dal.ca

McGill University
Dr. Leonora Lalla
Telephone: 514-398-2874
Fax: 514-398-2231
Email: adcpd.med@mcgill.ca

McMaster University
Ms. Angela Silla
Telephone: 905-525-9140, ext. 26327
Fax: 905-572-7099
Email: silla@mcmaster.ca

Memorial University of Newfoundland
Dr. Vernon Curran
Associate Dean of Educational Development
Telephone: 709-864-3346
Fax: 709-777-6032
Email: vcurran@mun.ca

Northern Ontario School of Medicine
Ms. Anita Arella
Director, CEPD Office
Telephone: 807-766-7326
Fax: 807-766-7513
Email: aarella@nosm.ca

Ms. Julie Colquhoun
Accreditation Coordinator, CEPD Office
Telephone: 807-766-7459
Fax: 807-766-7516
Email: jucolquhoun@nosm.ca

Queen’s University
Ms. Laura McDiarmid
Telephone: 613-533-2540
Fax: 613-533-6642
Email: laura.mcdiarmid@queensu.ca

University of British Columbia
Ms. JoAnna Cassie
Telephone: 604-875-4111, ext. 69135
Fax: 604-875-5078
Email: JoAnna.C@ubc.ca

University of Calgary
Ms. Elaine Chow Baker
Telephone: 403-220-4251
Fax: 403-210-9247
Email: cme@ucalgary.ca

Université Laval
Dr Patrick Daigneault
Telephone: 418-656-2131, ext. 5958
Fax: 418-656-2465
Email: patrick.daigneault@mail.chuq.qc.ca

University of Manitoba
Mr. Jeff Toews
Telephone: 204-789-3241
Fax: 204-789-3911
Email: jeff.toews@umanitoba.ca

Université de Montréal
Ms. Sylvie Beaudoin
Coordinator, CPD Office
Telephone: 514-343-5900
Fax: 514-343-6913
Email: sylvie.beaudoin.3@umontreal.ca

University of Ottawa
Mr. Robert Parson
Director, Education and Accreditation, Office of CPD
Telephone: 613-798-5555, ext. 16879
Fax: 613-761-5262
Email: rparson@toh.on.ca

University of Saskatchewan
Dr. Jim Barton
Telephone: (306)966-7787
Fax: 306-966-7673
Email: cme@usask.ca

Université de Sherbrooke
Mr. Luc Mathieu
Telephone: 819 821-8000 ext. 75411
Fax: 819-820-6815
Email: luc.mathieu@usherbrooke.ca

University of Toronto
Ms. Karma Farah
Telephone: 416-978-2970
Fax: 416-971-2200
Email: k.farah@utoronto.ca

Western University
Mr. Jason Eadie
Telephone: 519-850-2936
Fax: 519-661-3295
Email: cpd.credits@schulich.uwo.ca

Contact us

CPD Accreditation Coordinator
The Royal College of Physicians and Surgeons of Canada
774 Echo Drive
Ottawa ON K1S 5N8
Telephone: 613-730-2587; toll-free 1-800-668-3740, ext. 587
Email: cpd-accreditation@royalcollege.ca