Anesthesiology: Program Directors


University of British Columbia, Vancouver

Dr. T. Laine Bosma
tlbosma@gmail.com


University of Calgary, Calgary

Dr. Reuben Eng
reuben.eng@albertahealthservices.ca


University of Alberta, Edmonton

Dr. Yizhen Ting
yizhenhe@ualberta.ca


University of Saskatchewan, Saskatoon

Dr. Ian Jorgensen
Ian.jorgensen@usask.ca


University of Manitoba, Winnipeg

Dr. Johann Strumpher
johann.strumpher@umanitoba.ca


Northern Ontario School of Medicine, Thunder Bay

Dr. Robert Anderson
randerson@nosm.ca


Western University, London

Dr. Arif Al-Areibi
arif.alareibi@lhsc.on.ca


McMaster University, Hamilton

Dr. Desigen Reddy
reddyd@hhsc.ca


University of Toronto, Toronto

Dr. Lisa Bahrey
Jennifer.morris@utoronto.ca


Queen's University, Kingston

Dr. Melinda Lorenzo Fleming
melinda.fleming@queensu.ca


 

University of Ottawa, Ottawa

Dr. Shawn Douglas Hicks
shahicks@toh.ca


McGill University, Montréal

Dr. Natalie Buu
natalie.buu@mcgill.ca


Université de Montréal, Montréal

Dr Jean-Sébastien Lebon
jean.sebastien.lebon@umontreal.ca


Université de Sherbrooke, Sherbrooke

Dre Marie-Noëlle Larochelle-Girard
Marie-Noelle.Larochelle-Girard@USherbrooke.ca


Université Laval, Québec

Dr Denis Larochelle
denis.larochelle@fmed.ulaval.ca


Dalhousie University, Halifax

Dr. Janice Chisholm
janice.chisholm@cdha.nshealth.ca


Memorial University of Newfoundland, St. John's

Dr. Michael Bautista
michael.bautista@med.mun.ca