Diagnostic Radiology: Program Directors


University of British Columbia, Vancouver

Dr. Tony Sedlic
tonysedlic@gmail.com Dr. Cameron Hague
Department of Radiology
cjhague75@gmail.com


University of Calgary, Calgary

Dr. Morgan Willson
Morgan.willson@albertahealthservices.ca


University of Alberta, Edmonton

Dr. Arlene Kanigan
Diagnostic Radiology
akanigan@ualberta.ca


University of Saskatchewan, Saskatoon

Dr. Farid Rashidi
farid.rashidi@saskatoonhealthregion.ca


University of Manitoba, Winnipeg

Dr. John Bonanni
jbonanni@hsc.mb.ca


Western University, London

Dr. Ian Ross
ian.ross@lhsc.on.ca


McMaster University, Hamilton

Dr. David  Landry
Department of Radiology
landryd@hhsc.ca


University of Toronto, Toronto

Dr. Eric S. Bartlett
Department of Medical Imaging
Eric.bartlett@utoronto.ca


Queen's University, Kingston

Dr. Andrew Chung
Department of Diagnostic Radiology
Andrew.Chung@kingstonhsc.ca


 

University of Ottawa, Ottawa

Dr. Rebecca Hibbert
Department of Diagnostic Imaging
rhibbert@toh.ca


McGill University, Montréal

Dr. Jana Taylor
taylor_jana@hotmail.com


Université de Montréal, Montréal

Dre Isabelle Trop
itrop@yahoo.com


Université de Sherbrooke, Sherbrooke

Dr Matthieu Touchette – Interim
matthieu.touchette@usherbrooke.ca


Université Laval, Québec

Dre Luce Cantin
luce.cantin.1@ulaval.ca


Dalhousie University, Halifax

Dr. Michael Brown
Department of Radiology
petebrown@eastlink.ca


Memorial University of Newfoundland, St. John's

Dr. Angus Hartery
Radiology Department
ahartery@mun.ca