Endocrinologie et metabolisme : Directeurs de programme


University of British Columbia, Vancouver

Adult Endocrinology and Metabolism
Dr. Jason Kong
jason.kong@vch.ca

Pediatric Endocrinology and Metabolism
Dr. Laura Lynn Stewart
lstewart@cw.bc.ca


University of Calgary, Calgary

Adult Endocrinology and Metabolism
Dr. Vicky Parkins
vhoutzag@ucalgary.ca

Pediatric Endocrinology and Metabolism
Dr. Jonathan Dawrant
jonathan.dawrant@albertahealthservices.ca


University of Alberta, Edmonton

Adult Endocrinology and Metabolism
Dr. Mahua Ghosh
mahua@ualberta.ca

Pediatric Endocrinology and Metabolism
Dr. Elizabeth Rosolowsky
elizabeth.rosolowsky@albertahealthservices.ca


University of Manitoba, Winnipeg

Adult Endocrinology and Metabolism
Dr. Isanne Schacter
isanne.schacter@gmail.com


Western University, London

Adult Endocrinology and Metabolism
Dr. Deric Morrison
deric.morrison@sjhc.london.on.ca


McMaster University, Hamilton

Adult Endocrinology and Metabolism
Dr. Ally-Kareem Pyarali Habib Prebtani
prebtani@hhsc.ca

Pediatric Endocrinology and Metabolism
Dr. Ereny Bassilious
ereny.bassilious@mcmaster.ca


University of Toronto, Toronto

Adult Endocrinology and Metabolism
Dr. Jeremy Gilbert
jeremy.gilbert@sunnybrook.ca

Pediatric Endocrinology and Metabolism
Dr. Jennifer Harrington
jennifer.harrington@sickkids.ca


 

University of Ottawa, Ottawa

Adult Endocrinology and Metabolism
Dr. Amel Arnaout
aarnaout@toh.ca

Pediatric Endocrinology and Metabolism
Dr. Alexandra Ahmet
aahmet@cheo.on.ca


McGill University, Montréal

Adult Endocrinology and Metabolism
Dr. Natasha Garfield
natasha.garfield@muhc.mcgill.ca

Pediatric Endocrinology and Metabolism
Dr. Preetha Krishnamoorthy
preetha.krishnamoorthy@mcgill.ca


Université de Montréal, Montréal

Endocrinologie et métabolisme chez l'adulte
Dre Agnes Rakel
agnes.rakel@umontreal.ca

Endocrinologie et métabolisme chez l'enfant
Dre Rachel Scott
rachel.scott.hsj@ssss.gouv.qc.ca


Université Laval, Québec

Endocrinologie et métabolisme chez l'adulte
Geneviève Forget
genevieve.forget@mail.chuq.qc.ca


Université de Sherbrooke, Sherbrooke

Endocrinologie et métabolisme chez l'adulte

Dre Marie-Hélène Massicotte
Marie-Helene.Massicotte@USherbrooke.ca


Dalhousie University, Halifax

Adult Endocrinology and Metabolism
Dr. Shirl Gee
shirl.gee@nshealth.ca