General Internal Medicine: Program Directors

University of Alberta, Edmonton

Dr. Jennifer Ringrose
Jennifer.ringrose@ualberta.ca


University of British Columbia, Vancouver

Dr. Stephane M. Voyer
svoyer1@gmail.com


University of Calgary, Calgary

Mike Fisher
mjfisher@ucalgary.ca


University of Saskatchewan, Saskatoon

Dr. Jessie Baptiste
jessie.baptiste@gmail.com


University of Manitoba, Manitoba

Dr. Tyler Friesen
tyler.friesen@umanitoba.ca

Dr. Michael Sochocki — Associate program director
msochocki@exchange.hsc.mb.ca


Western University, London

Dr. Noureen Huda
noureen.huda@lhsc.on.ca


McMaster University, Hamilton

Dr. Zahira Khalid
zahira.khalid@medportal.ca


University of Toronto, Toronto

Dr. Tara O’Brien
tara.obrien@wchospital.ca

 

Queen's University, Kingston

Dr. Laura Marcotte
laura.marcotte@queensu.ca


University of Ottawa, Ottawa

Dr. Samantha Halman
shalman@toh.on.ca


McGill University, Montréal

Dr. Patrick Willemot
patrick.willemot@mcgill.ca


Université de Montréal, Montréal

Dr. Jean-Pascal Costa
jean-pascal.costa@umontreal.ca


Université de Sherbrooke, Sherbrooke

Dre Nadia Caron
nadia.caron@USherbrooke.ca


Université Laval, Québec

Dre Renée Leclerc
renee.leclerc@fmed.ulaval.ca


Memorial University of Newfoundland

Dr. Jatin Morkar
jmorkar@mun.ca


Dalhousie University, Halifax

Dr. Allen Tran
allen.tran@nshealth.ca