Internal Medicine: Program Directors


University of British Columbia, Vancouver

Dr. Mark Roberts
james.roberts@vch.ca


University of Calgary, Calgary

Dr. Marcy Joy Mintz
mjmintz@ucalgary.ca


University of Alberta, Edmonton

Dr. Steven Katz
steven.katz@ualberta.ca


University of Saskatchewan, Saskatoon

Dr. Karen Frances Laframboise
karen.laframboise@usask.ca


University of Manitoba, Winnipeg

Dr. Michael Semus
msemus1@hsc.mb.ca


Northern Ontario School of Medicine, Thunder Bay

Dr. Sandra Cameron
sjcameron@hsnsudbury.ca


Western University, London

Dr. Hatem Salim
Hatem.Salim@lhsc.on.ca

Dr. Selay Lam – Assistant program director
selay.lam@lhsc.on.ca


McMaster University, Hamilton

Dr. Lori Whitehead
lwhitehe@stjosham.on.ca


University of Toronto, Toronto

Dr. Jeannette Goguen
goguenj@smh.ca



Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile

Dr. Andres Aizman
andresaizman@gmail.com


 

Queen's University, Kingston

Dr. David Taylor
taylord@queensu.ca


University of Ottawa, Ottawa

Dr. Loree Boyle
lboyle@toh.ca


McGill University, Montréal

Dr. Ning-Zi Sun (Ningzi.sun@gmail.com)
Dr. Jonathan How – Assistant Program Director (jonathan.how@mcgill.ca)


Université de Montréal, Montréal

Dr Jean-Philippe Rioux
jp.rioux@umontreal.ca


Université de Sherbrooke, Sherbrooke

Dr Jean-François Roux
Jean-Francois.Roux@usherbrooke.ca


Université Laval, Québec

Dre Isabelle Kirouac
isabelle.kirouac@fmed.ulaval.ca


Dalhousie University, Halifax

Dr. Ian Epstein
ian.epstein@cdha.nshealth.ca


Memorial University of Newfoundland, St. John's

Dr. David Jones
davidm.jones@easternhealth.ca


Kazan State Medical University

Dr. Anna Kosterina
intermed_residency@kazangmu.ru