Orthopedic Surgery: Program Directors


University of British Columbia, Vancouver

Dr. Henry Broekhuyse
henry.broekhuyse@vch.ca


University of Calgary, Calgary

Dr. Jason Werle
jasonwerle@hotmail.com


University of Alberta, Edmonton

Dr. Angela  Scharfenberger
avs3@ualberta.ca


University of Saskatchewan, Saskatoon

Dr. David Sauder
sauderdave@gmail.com


University of Manitoba, Winnipeg

Dr. Ted Tufescu
ttufescu@hsc.mb.ca


Northern Ontario School of Medicine, Thunder Bay

Dr. Kurt Droll
K_droll@yahoo.com


Western University, London

Dr. James Howard
james.howard@lhsc.on.ca


McMaster University, Hamilton

Dr. Bradley Petrisor
petrisor@hhsc.ca


University of Toronto, Toronto

Dr. Markku Nousiainen
markku.nousiainen@sunnybrook.ca


 

Queen's University, Kingston

Dr. Davide Domenico Bardana
bardanad@kgh.kari.net


University of Ottawa, Ottawa

Dr. Karl Lalonde
karllalonde@toh.ca


McGill University, Montréal

Dr. Thierry Benaroch
thierry.benaroch@muhc.mcgill.ca


Université de Montréal, Montréal

Dr Patrick Lavigne
lavignepatrick@videotron.ca


Université de Sherbrooke, Sherbrooke

Dr Philippe-Hugo Champagne
philippe.hugo.champagne@usherbrooke.ca


Université Laval, Québec

Dr Marc Bouchard
marcbouchard@hotmail.com


Dalhousie University, Halifax

Dr. William Oxner
woxner@dal.ca


Memorial University of Newfoundland, St. John's

Dr. Francis John O'Dea
ortho.residency@med.mun.ca