Otolaryngology — Head and Neck Surgery: Program Directors


University of British Columbia, Vancouver

Dr. Frederick Kozak
fkozak@cw.bc.ca


University of Calgary, Calgary

James Brookes
James.brookes@albertahealthservices.ca


University of Alberta, Edmonton

Dr. Khalid Ansari
christa.flores@albertahealthservices.ca


University of Manitoba, Winnipeg

Dr. Norbert Viallet
nviallet@exchange.hsc.mb.ca


Western University, London

Dr. Brian Rotenberg
brian.rotenberg@sjhc.london.on.ca


McMaster University, Hamilton

Dr. Han Zhang
hanzhang@stjosham.on.ca


University of Toronto, Toronto

Dr. Paolo Campisi
paolo.campisi@sickkids.ca


 

University of Ottawa, Ottawa

Dr. Hussain Alsaffar
haskfu2@gmail.com


McGill University, Montréal

Dr. Keith Richardson
keith.richardson@mcgill.ca


Université de Montréal, Montréal

Dr Tareck Ayad
tareck.ayad@umontreal.ca


Université de Sherbrooke, Sherbrooke

Dr Mathieu Belzile
mathieu.belzile@usherbrooke.ca


Université Laval, Québec

Dre Nathalie Audet /
Dre Danielle Beaudoin
nathalieaudet@hotmail.com
d.beaudoin@hotmail.com


Dalhousie University, Halifax

Dr. Gerard Corsten
gerard.corsten@iwk.nshealth.ca