Psychiatry: Program Directors


University of British Columbia, Vancouver

Dr. Ladan Sadrehashemi
ladan.sadrehashemi@ubc.ca


University of Calgary, Calgary

Dr. Gregory Montgomery
gpjmontg@ucalgary.ca


University of Alberta, Edmonton

Dr. Tania Oommen
toommen@ualberta.ca

Dr. Roger Brown – Associate program director
roger@ualberta.ca


University of Saskatchewan, Saskatoon

Dr. Marla Davidson
marla.davidson@usask.ca


University of Manitoba, Winnipeg

Dr. Michael Harrington
mharrington@hsc.mb.ca


Northern Ontario School of Medicine

Dr. Diane Whitney
drdianewhitney@gmail.com


Western University, London

Dr. Vadim Beletsky
vadim.beletsky@sjhc.london.on.ca

Dr. James Ross – Associate program director
james.ross@lhsc.on.ca


McMaster University, Hamilton

Dr. Jo-Ann Corey
jcorey@stjosham.on.ca


University of Toronto, Toronto

Dr. Mark Fefergrad
mark.fefergrad@sunnybrook.ca

 

Queen's University, Kingston

Dr. Eric Prost
PsychPD@queensu.ca


University of Ottawa, Ottawa

Dr. Jeanne Talbot
jtalbot@uottawa.ca

Dr. Kelly Mascoli – Assistant program director
kmasc034@uottawa.ca


McGill University, Montréal

Dr. Nancy Low – Program Director - (nancy.low@mcgill.ca)
Marie-Christine Noël -Co-program director (marie-christine.noel2@mcgill.ca)
Dr. Robert Simon Biskin – Assistant Program Director (Robert.biskin@mcgill.ca)
Dr. Ruben Martins – – Fellowship and Mentorship Director (ruben.martins@mcgill.ca)


Université de Montréal, Montréal

Dre Anne Marie Bouchard
anne-marie.bouchard.2@umontreal.ca

Dr Simon Poirier – Associate program director
simonpoirier@gmail.com


Université de Sherbrooke, Sherbrooke

Dr Khashayar Asli
postdoc-psychiatrie-med@usherbrooke.ca


Université Laval, Québec

Dre Sophie L'Heureux
sophie.lheureux@fmed.ulaval.ca


Dalhousie University, Halifax

Dr. Mark Andrew Bosma
mark.bosma@cdha.nshealth.ca


Memorial University of Newfoundland, St. John's

Dr. Sarah Noble
snoble@mun.ca