Urology: Program Directors


University of British Columbia, Vancouver

Dr. Christopher Nguan
chris.nguan@ubcurology.com


University of Alberta, Edmonton

Dr. Niels-Erik Jacobsen
njacobse@ualberta.ca


University of Manitoba, Winnipeg

Dr. Eric Saltel
esaltel@hsc.mb.ca


Western University, London

Dr. Alp Sener
alp.sener@lhsc.on.ca


McMaster University, Hamilton

Dr. Edward Matsumoto
matsumo@mcmaster.ca


University of Toronto, Toronto

Dr. Jason Y. Lee
leejaso@smh.ca


Queen's University, Kingston

(This program is accredited as an interuniversity program and includes a mandatory rotation at the University of Ottawa)

Dr. Michael Leveridge
leveridm@kgh.kari.net

 

University of Ottawa, Ottawa

Dr. James Watterson
jwatterson@ottawahospital.on.ca


McGill University, Montréal

(This program may include rotations to the Université de Sherbrooke)

Dr. Wassim Kassouf
wassim.kassouf@muhc.mcgill.ca


Université de Montréal, Montréal

Dr Hugues Widmer
hugues.widmer@umontreal.ca


Université de Sherbrooke, Sherbrooke

Dr Robert Sabbagh
robert.sabbagh@usherbrooke.ca


Université Laval, Québec

Dr Frédéric Soucy
fredsoucy@videotron.ca


Dalhousie University, Halifax

Dr. Ashley Cox
ashleycox@dal.ca