Urology: Program Directors


University of British Columbia, Vancouver

Dr. Christopher Nguan
chris.nguan@ubcurology.com


University of Alberta, Edmonton

Dr. Niels-Erik Jacobsen
njacobse@ualberta.ca


University of Manitoba, Winnipeg

Dr. Jay Nayak
jnayak@sbgh.mb.ca


Western University, London

Dr. Sumit Dave
sumit.dave@lhsc.on.ca


McMaster University, Hamilton

Dr. Edward Matsumoto
matsumo@mcmaster.ca


University of Toronto, Toronto

Dr. Jason Y. Lee
JasonLeeUofT@gmail.com


Queen's University, Kingston

Dr. Michael Leveridge
Michael.Leveridge@kingstonhsc.ca

 

University of Ottawa, Ottawa

Dr. Matthew Thomas Roberts
mroberts@toh.ca


McGill University, Montréal

Dr. Mohamed El-Sherbini
mohamed.el-sherbini@mcgill.ca


Université de Montréal, Montréal

Dr Paul Perrotte
paul.perrotte@umontreal.ca


Université Laval, Québec

Dr Michele Lodde
Michele.Lodde.1@ulaval.ca


Dalhousie University, Halifax

Dr. Ashley Cox
ashleycox@dal.ca