Urology: Program Directors


University of British Columbia, Vancouver

Dr. Christopher Nguan
chris.nguan@ubcurology.com


University of Alberta, Edmonton

Dr. Niels-Erik Jacobsen
njacobse@ualberta.ca


University of Manitoba, Winnipeg

Dr. Eric Saltel
esaltel@hsc.mb.ca


Western University, London

Dr. Alp Sener
alp.sener@lhsc.on.ca


McMaster University, Hamilton

Dr. Edward Matsumoto
matsumo@mcmaster.ca


University of Toronto, Toronto

Dr. Jason Y. Lee
leejaso@smh.ca


Queen's University, Kingston

Dr. Michael Leveridge
leveridm@kgh.kari.net

 

University of Ottawa, Ottawa

Dr. Matthew Thomas Roberts
mroberts@toh.ca


McGill University, Montréal

Dr. Mohamed El-Sherbini
mohamed.el-sherbini@mcgill.ca


Université de Montréal, Montréal

Dr Hugues Widmer
hugues.widmer@umontreal.ca


Université de Sherbrooke, Sherbrooke

Dr Robert Sabbagh
robert.sabbagh@usherbrooke.ca


Université Laval, Québec

Dr Michele Lodde
Michele.Lodde.1@ulaval.ca


Dalhousie University, Halifax

Dr. Ashley Cox
ashleycox@dal.ca