Follow us

University and postgraduate deans

University of Alberta

Dr. Ramona Kearney
Associate Dean, Postgraduate Medical Education
rkearney@ualberta.ca

University of British Columbia

Dr. Ravi Sidhu
Associate Dean, Postgraduate Medical Education
ravi.sidhu@postgrad.med.ubc.ca

University of Calgary

Dr. Maureen Topps
Associate Dean, Postgraduate Medical Education
mtopps@ucalgary.ca

Dalhousie University

Dr. Andrew Warren
Associate Dean, Postgraduate Medical Education
andrew.warren@dal.ca

Université Laval

Dre Mireille Grégoire
Vice-doyenne aux études médicales postdoctorales
vdempd@fmed.ulaval.ca

University of Manitoba

Dr. Clifford Yaffe
Associate Dean, Postgraduate Medical Education
cyaffe@sbgh.mb.ca

McGill University

Dr. Armand Aalamian
Associate Dean, Postgraduate Medical Education
adpgme.med@mcgill.ca

McMaster University

Dr. Parveen Wasi
Assistant Dean, Postgraduate Medical Education
wasip@mcmaster.ca

Memorial University

Dr. Asoka Samarasena
Assistant Dean, Postgraduate Medical Education
asoka@mun.ca

Université de Montréal

Dre Marie-Josée Dupuis
Vice-décanat, études médicales postdoctorales
marie.josee.dupuis@umontreal.ca

Northern Ontario School of Medicine

Dr. Catherine Cervin
Associate Dean, Postgraduate Education
ccervin@nosm.ca

University of Ottawa

Dr. Lorne Wiesenfeld
Vice Dean, Postgraduate Medical Education
l.wiesenfeld@uottawa.ca

Dr. Alan Chaput
Assistant Dean, Postgraduate Medical Education
a.chaput@uottawa.ca

Queen's University

Dr. G. Ross Walker
Associate Dean, Postgraduate Medical Education
ross.walker@queensu.ca

University of Saskatchewan

Dr. Anurag Saxena
Associate Dean, Postgraduate Medical Education
anurag.saxena@usask.ca

Université de Sherbrooke

Dr. Serge Langevin
Vice-Doyen, Études médicales postdoctorales
serge.langevin@usherbrooke.ca

University of Toronto

Dr. Glen Bandiera
Associate Dean, Postgraduate Medical Education
adpgme@utoronto.ca

Western University

Dr. Christopher Watling
Associate Dean, Postgraduate Medical Education
postgraduate.medicine@schulich.uwo.ca