Passer au contenu principal
Suivez-nous

Vice-doyens de l'éducation médicale postdoctorale

University of Alberta

Dr. Ramona Kearney
Associate Dean, Postgraduate Medical Education
pgdean@ualberta.ca

University of British Columbia

Dr. Ravi Sidhu
Associate Dean, Postgraduate Medical Education
ravi.sidhu@postgrad.med.ubc.ca

University of Calgary

Dr. Lisa Welikovitch
Associate Dean, Postgraduate Medical Education
lwelikov@ucalgary.ca

Dalhousie University

Dr. Andrew Warren
Associate Dean, Postgraduate Medical Education
andrew.warren@dal.ca

Université Laval

Dre Marie Arsenault
Vice-doyenne aux études médicales postdoctorales
vdempd@fmed.ulaval.ca

University of Manitoba

Dr. Clifford Yaffe
Associate Dean, Postgraduate Medical Education
cyaffe@sbgh.mb.ca

McGill University

Dr. Armand Aalamian
Associate Dean, Postgraduate Medical Education
adpgme.med@mcgill.ca

McMaster University

Dr. Parveen Wasi
Assistant Dean, Postgraduate Medical Education
wasip@mcmaster.ca

Memorial University

Dr. Sohaib Al-Asaaed
Associate Dean, Postgraduate Medical Education
salasaaed@mun.ca

Kuwait Institute for Medical Specialization

Dr. Fawaz Alrefaee
Senior Education Officer
fawazalrefaee@gmail.com

Kazan State Medical University

Dr. Adelya Maksudova
Senior Education Officer
adelyamaksudova@gmail.com

Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile

Dra. Lorena Cifuentes Águila
Senior Education Officer
lcifuen@med.puc.cl

Université de Montréal

Dr. François Girard
Vice-décanat, études médicales postdoctorales
vd-empd@med.umontreal.ca

Northern Ontario School of Medicine

Dr. Robert Anderson
Associate Dean, Postgraduate Medical Education
adpge@nosm.ca

University of Ottawa

Dr. Lorne Wiesenfeld
Vice Dean, Postgraduate Medical Education
l.wiesenfeld@uottawa.ca

Dr. Alan Chaput
Assistant Dean, Postgraduate Medical Education
a.chaput@uottawa.ca

Queen's University

Dr. Karen Schultz
Associate Dean, Postgraduate Medical Education
karen.schultz@queensu.ca

University of Saskatchewan

Dr. Anurag Saxena
Associate Dean, Postgraduate Medical Education
anurag.saxena@usask.ca

Université de Sherbrooke

Dr. Matthieu Touchette
Vice-Doyen, Études médicales postdoctorales
matthieu.touchette@usherbrooke.ca

University of Toronto

Dr. Glen Bandiera
Associate Dean, Postgraduate Medical Education
adpgme@utoronto.ca

Western University

Dr. Lois Champion
Associate Dean, Postgraduate Medical Education
lois.champion@schulich.uwo.ca