Royal College Accredited CPD Provider Innovation Award Past recipients

2019 Innovation Award recipients are:

Académie CHUM
L’outil EMERGO: la simulation de table comme approche pédagogique (The EMERGO tool: table-top simulation as an educational approach)

Canadian Association of Emergency Physicians

From left to right: Dr. Khalid Azzam, Ms. Nathalie Soucy, and Mr. Bernard Lebeuf

The Canadian Medical Protective Association (CMPA)
“Commitment to Change Program”

Queen's University

From left to right: Ms. Karen Lemay, Ms. Elisabeth Normand, and Ms. Tunde Gondocz

Fédération des médecins spécialistes du Québec (FMSQ)
Rethinking our annual congress - Meeting the needs of members by partnering with 5 provincial simulation centres

University of Toronto

From left to right:Mr. Martin Tremblay, Ms. Marie-Josée Bouchard, Dr. Sam Daniel, Ms. Beatriz Merlos, Ms. Maryse Bouthat, and Dr. Khalid Azzam

2018 Innovation Award recipients:

2017 Innovation Award recipients:

2016 Innovation Award recipients:

2015 Innovation Award recipients: