Skip to Main Content
Follow us

CPD providers: University offices of continuing medical education

Dalhousie University
Dr. Michael Fleming
Telephone: 902-494-2106
Email: michael.fleming@dal.ca

Ms. Mary Ann Robinson
Telephone: 902-494-1459
Email: mary.ann.robinson@dal.ca

McGill University
Dr. Leonora Lalla
Telephone: 514-398-2874
Email: adcpd.med@mcgill.ca

McMaster University
Ms. Angela Silla
Telephone: 905-525-9140, ext. 26327
Email: silla@mcmaster.ca

Memorial University of Newfoundland
Ms. Cindy Whitton
Telephone: 709-864-4947
Email: cwhitton@mun.ca

Northern Ontario School of Medicine
Ms. Debra Smith
Telephone: 807-766-7326
Email: deborahsmith674@gmail.com

Ms. Julie Colquhoun
Telephone: 807-766-7459
Email: jucolquhoun@nosm.ca

Queen’s University
Mr. Eleftherios Soleas
Telephone: 613-533-6000 x 74117
Email: eks3@queensu.ca

University of British Columbia
Ms. JoAnna Cassie
Telephone: 604-875-4111, ext. 69135
Email: JoAnna.C@ubc.ca

University of Calgary
Ms. Brenda Peterson
Telephone: 403-220-4251
Email: cme@ucalgary.ca

Université Laval
Dr. Jessy Boilard
Telephone: 418-656-2131
Email: jessy.boilard@fmed.ulaval.ca

University of Manitoba
Mr. Jeff Toews
Telephone: 204-789-3241
Email: jeff.toews@med.umanitoba.ca

Ms. Lenore Chipman
Telephone: 204-789-3660
Email: Lenore.chipman@umanitoba.ca

Université de Montréal
Ms. Sylvie Beaudoin
Telephone: 514-343-5900
Email: sylvie.beaudoin.3@umontreal.ca

University of Ottawa
Ms. Roslyn Ahrens
Telephone: 613-798-5555 ext. 10962
Email: rahrens@toh.ca

University of Saskatchewan
Dr. Jim Barton
Telephone: 306-966-7787
Email: cme@usask.ca

Université de Sherbrooke
Dre Marie-France Langlois
Telephone: 819-821-8000 ext. 75411
Fax: 819-820-6815
Email: marie-france.langlois@usherbrooke.ca

University of Toronto
Ms. Karma Farah
Telephone: 416-978-2970
Email: accreditation.cepd@utoronto.ca

Western University
Ms. Lindsay Curtis
Telephone: 519-850-2904
Email: cpd@schulich.uwo.ca

Contact us

CPD Accreditation Coordinator
The Royal College of Physicians and Surgeons of Canada
774 Echo Drive
Ottawa ON K1S 5N8
Telephone: 613-730-2587; toll-free 1-800-668-3740, ext. 587
Email: cpd-accreditation@royalcollege.ca