Child and Adolescent Psychiatry: Program Directors


University of British Columbia, Vancouver

Dr. Andrea Chapman
achapman@cw.bc.ca

University of Calgary, Calgary

Dr. Sterling Sparshu
ssparshu@ucalgary.ca


University of Alberta, Edmonton

Dr. Lindy VanRiper
vanriper@ualberta.ca


University of Saskatchewan, Saskatoon

Dr. Madhav Sarda
mps355@mail.usask.ca

University of Manitoba, Winnipeg

Dr. Sarah Fotti
sfotti@exchange.hsc.mb.ca


Western University, London

Dr. Michelle Ngo – Interim program director
michelle.ngo@lhsc.on.ca


McMaster University, Hamilton

Dr. Laura Rosato
rosatol@hhsc.ca


University of Toronto, Toronto

Dr. Daniel Gorman
Daniel.gorman@sickkids.ca


 

Queen's University, Kingston

Dr. Sanjeev Sharma
sanjeev.sharma@kingstonhsc.ca


University of Ottawa, Ottawa

Dr. Leanna E. Isserlin
lisserlin@cheo.on.ca


McGill University, Montréal

Dr. Jason Bond
jason.bond@mcgill.ca


Université de Montréal, Montréal

Dre Marie-Pier Larrivée
marie-pier.larrivee.hsj@ssss.gouv.qc.ca


Université de Sherbrooke, Sherbrooke

Dr. Marie-Christine Légaré, Program Director
marie-christine.legare@usherbrooke.ca


Dr. Yves Lajoie, Co-Program Director
yves.lajoie@usherbrooke.ca


Université Laval, Québec

Dr Guillaume Dubeau
guillaume.dubeau.1@ulaval.ca


Dalhousie University, Halifax

Dr. David Lovas
david.lovas@iwk.nshealth.ca


Memorial University of Newfoundland, St. John's

Dr. Weldon Bonnell
Weldon.bonnell@mun.ca