Clinical Immunology and Allergy: Program Directors


University of British Columbia, Vancouver

Adult Clinical Immunology & Allergy
Dr. Kateryna Vostretsova
katerynavostretsova@gmail.com

Pediatric Clinical Immunology & Allergy
Dr. Kyla Hildebrand
Kyla.Hildebrand@cw.bc.ca


University of Manitoba, Winnipeg

Adult Clinical Immunology & Allergy

Dr. Chrystyna Kalicinsky
ckalicinsky@yahoo.com

Pediatric Clinical Immunology & Allergy

Dr. Tamar Rubin
tamar.rubin@umanitoba.ca


Western University, London

Adult Clinical Immunology & Allergy
Dr. Samira Jeimy
jeimysb@gmail.com

Dr. William Moote – Interim program director(Oct 1, 2020 – Jan 31, 2021)
moote@uwo.ca


McMaster University, Hamilton

Adult Clinical Immunology & Allergy
Dr. Michael Cyr
mcyr@mcmaster.ca

Pediatric Clinical Immunology & Allergy
Dr. Michael Cyr
mcyr@mcmaster.ca

 

University of Toronto, Toronto

Adult Clinical Immunology & Allergy
Dr. Christine Song
songc@smh.ca

Pediatric Clinical Immunology & Allergy
Dr. Vy Kim
vy.kim@sickkids.ca


McGill University, Montréal

Adult Clinical Immunology & Allergy
Dr. Natacha Tardio - Interim
natacha.tardio@mcgill.ca

Pediatric Clinical Immunology & Allergy
Dr. Reza Alizadehfar
reza.alizadehfar@muhc.mcgill.ca


Université de Montréal, Montréal

Adult Clinical Immunology & Allergy
Dr Jean Paradis
bidochon@videotron.ca

Pediatric Clinical Immunology & Allergy
Dre Anne Des Roches
a.des.roches@umontreal.ca


Université Laval

Adult Clinical Immunology & Allergy
Dr. Nina Verreault
Nina.verreault@mail.chudequebec.ca


Dalhousie University, Halifax

Pediatric Clinical Immunology & Allergy
Dr. Mary McHenry
jamiesonmary@gmail.com