Thoracic Surgery: Program Directors


University of British Columbia, Vancouver

Dr. Alexander Lee
Alexander.lee2@vch.ca


University of Calgary, Calgary

Dr. Colin Schieman
colin.schieman@albertahealthservices.ca


University of Manitoba, Winnipeg

Dr. Richard Liu
Richard.liu@umanitoba.ca


Western University, London

Dr. Mehdi Qiabi
mehdi.qiabi@lhsc.on.ca


McMaster University, Hamilton

Dr. John Agzarian
agzarij@mcmaster.ca


 

University of Toronto, Toronto

Dr. Andrew Pierre
andrew.pierre@uhn.on.ca


University of Ottawa, Ottawa

Dr. Patrick J. Villeneuve
pvilleneuve@toh.on.ca