Vascular Surgery: Program Directors (Specialty)


University of British Columbia, Vancouver

Dr. Jonathan Misskey
jon.misskey@alumni.ubc.ca


University of Calgary, Calgary

Dr. Joyce Wong (joycewon@ucalgary.ca)
Dr. Jeff Clark – Co-Program Director (Jaclark777@gmail.com)


University of Manitoba, Winnipeg

Dr. Joshua Koulack
jkoulack@hsc.mb.ca


Western University, London

Dr. Adam Power
adam.power@lhsc.on.ca


McMaster University, Hamilton

Dr. John Harlock
harlock@hhsc.ca


University of Toronto, Toronto

Dr. George Dimitrios Oreopoulos
george.oreopoulos@uhn.on.ca


 

University of Ottawa, Ottawa

Dr. Dalibor Kubelik
dkubelik@toh.on.ca


McGill University, Montréal

Dr. Jason Bayne
jason.bayne@mcgill.ca


Université de Montréal, Montréal

Dr St├ęphane Elkouri
stephane.elkouri@umontreal.ca


Université Laval, Québec

Dre Nathalie Gilbert
nathalie_gilbert@hotmail.com